If you’re following my blog, by now you know I’m launching my new novella this week, and Friday night is the launch event on Facebook. But, due to timezone differences, i want to do some things during the week to make sure everyone can get involved.

2 games have currently been launched, to build up the number of e-book copies of The Seance I will put into the draw on Friday night (you don’t have to be online at the time of the draws).

Game 1: For every 10 new followers on my Twitter account up until 23:59 Thursday 30th October 2014, I will add another copy of The Seance e-book to the draw. The starting number of followers was 148.  Just follow @jackrollins9280

Game 2: For every 10 new likes on my Facebook page up until 23:59 Thursday 30th October 2014, I will add another copy of The Seance e-book to the draw. The starting count is 261 likes. Just go to: http://www.facebook.com/doctorblessing

To register for the prize draws, please follow this link http://eepurl.com/58PA1, which will sign you up for my very occasional newsletter. I hate spam, so the newsletter will only be used to post details of upcoming releases, features and a little about what I’m reading and working on, that sort of thing (you can always unsubscribe at any time after you get your prizes anyway).

Visit the event page, and whenever the puppet from Saw appears, you know there’s a game coming on which will either unlock more prizes, or which will enter you into a draw. www.facebook.com/events/479596528844139/

Hope to see you there soon, even if it’s just to wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

