A fantastic feature for “The Seance” on Scarlet’s web.

Quote: “I really enjoy the writing style of Jack Rollins, the tales he weaves are both original and atmospherically dark and gothic. The way he builds the Victorian age and atmosphere in his stories pulls me effortlessly into another time and place.”

See the full feature here:

http://scarletaingeal.blogspot.co.uk/2014/10/release-special-seance-gothic-tale-of.html

In a week where all of my efforts are going into ensuring my novella gets as much attention as possible, Scarlet’s feature is such a welcome boost. As much as I know I am going to enjoy my busy Friday night, launching the book, I can’t wait to let things settle again and I can spend more time working on the next story.

With 350 people on Goodreads having marked The Seance as to-read, it has to be said, my efforts are paying off!

Leave a Reply

